• CREATIVE STUDIO

    Mangoo Pickle? Such a peculiar name!

    Where does it come from? Let’s keep that question for later, when we meet face to face.
    Now, let’s get down to the nitty gritty. How about, we help you in your communication, your events and your decor, scenery, setting, however you want to call it!
    Many of you know that we usually wear our artistic event organisers hats. Many of you also know us from our artistic initiatives like Close Up or La Vitrine, but we’re not stopping there.
    Mangoo Pickle also has a creative studio where we strive to bring your project to life. The craziest ideas are born here. Creative Studio allows us to mix passion, creativity, work, pleasure and MONEY - no need to be coy, we all need that, right?

    Mangoo Pickle is home to wonderful people with so many talents: graphic designers, interior designer, filmmaker, photographer, scenographer, illustrator, etc In other words, this department was built to create your ads, photoshoots or video shoots, your shop displays, your exhibitions or yet again, to help you organise your events.

    SERVICES

    GRAPHIC DESIGN

    Creation is not the only thing we do. We give a soul, a personality and consistency to every visual identity we work on. Your communication strategy can be well built or under construction but either way, we will accompany you in building a strategy that will convey the image of your product, your brand, your event or even your artist in a better way. In other words, we do what you expect us to do in WEB and PRINT (poster, flyer, business cards, stickers, packaging,...)

    SHOOT

    Should you want to immortalise the best moments of your events in video or do a professional photoshoot, our team is here to capture the best pics in a very aesthetic, precision and modern way. It’s going to be beautiful, we can promise you that.

    SPACE

    Our team has been growing for some time now and we are happy to introduce you to our newest service. We will gladly help you bring your vision to life. It could be the setting for an event, theatre, a shop display, a cultural centre or the final tableau for a photo shoot. With our 2 scenographers, we will gladly share our expertise and (re)do your office and your space making them unique and perfect cocoon.

    EVENT

    Many asked and she shall give! We are now launching our event organisation service. Mangoo Pickle is here with the whole team: cameraman, photographer, caterer and decorator. In other words, the complete package to build your custom-made event. Do you need a unique, out-of-the-ordinary decor? Some surprising, sparkling flavour? We have everything you need and it will be our pleasure to record and save these happy moments in our cameras.

• CREATIVE STUDIO

    Mangoo Pickle vous dites?

    Un nom bien curieux, nous diriez-vous! D’où vient-il? Gardons cette explication pour notre tête-à-tête. Allons plutôt directement à l’essentiel…
    Il est vrai que beaucoup d’entre vous nous connaissent grâce à l’organisation de nos initiatives artistiques (Close Up, La Vitrine, etc.), mais notre savoir et notre travail ne s’arrêtent pas là!
    Mangoo Pickle dispose d’un studio créatif pro’ dans lequel nous mettons toutes nos compétences au service de vos projets. C’est ici que naissent et que sont développées nos idées les plus folles. Creative studio nous permet d’allier passion, créativité, travail, plaisir et, bien sûr, argent (oui, il en faut quand même un peu pour être heureux)!
    En d’autres mots, le département Creative Studio a été mis en place pour réaliser vos visuels publicitaires, vos shootings photo et vidéo, vos vitrines de magasin, vos lieux d’exposition, ou encore pour vous accompagner dans vos évènements professionnels.
    Mangoo Pickle compte, en son sein, des profils différents et aux talents multiples: graphiste, architecte d’intérieur, vidéaste, photographe, scénographe, illustrateur, web designer, etc. Vous pouvez alors être sûrs que vos projets et rêves seront entre de bonnes mains.

    SERVICES

    GRAPHISME

    Nous offrons nos services de réalisation graphique en donnant âme, personnalité et cohérence à chaque identité visuelle qui passe par chez nous. Qu’elle soit bien établie ou encore en construction, nous vous accompagnons dans la mise en oeuvre d’une stratégie de communication qui véhicule au mieux l'image de votre produit, de votre marque, de votre événement, voire même d'un artiste. Plus concrètement, nous concrétisons vos attentes WEB et PRINT (affiche, dépliant, carte de visite, dossier, etiquette, packaging, etc.)

    SHOOTING

    Si vous souhaitez immortaliser les meilleurs moments de vos events en vidéo, ou réaliser un shooting photo pro’, notre team est là pour vous capturer les meilleurs plans avec esthétisme, précision et modernité. On vous promet donc de belles images en retour!

    ESPACE

    L’équipe s’étant grandement développée, voilà l’un des nouveaux services que nous avons mis en place juste pour vous. Qu’il s’agisse d’un décor événementiel, théâtral, d’une vitrine de magasin, d’un centre culturel ou encore du tableau final d’un shooting photo, nous prenons part à la réalisation de votre vision. Accompagnés par 2 scénographes, nous ne manquerons pas de partager notre expertise de terrain en habillant vos espaces de travail, de performance ou de communication, faisant d’eux de véritables cocons uniques.

    EVENT

    Après de nombreuses demandes, nous nous lançons dans l’accompagnement événementiel. Mangoo Pickle débarque donc dans vos events avec son équipe efficace et passionnée composée d’un caméraman, d’un photographe, d’un traiteur et d’un décorateur. En somme, le package complet pour réaliser votre projet sur mesure. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une décoration atypique et unique, de saveurs pétillantes et surprenantes, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut, et nous nous ferons un plaisir de sauvegarder vos joyeux moments dans nos boîtiers!